Next show: May 11th

This is the next show… We really can’t wait, this is certainly going to be a very good one.

Friday May 11th: Crazy Arm (UK) + The 20 Belows (DK) + Against All Odds (NL) @ Rockcafé Asgard, Beverwijk (20:00h, free entry)

flyer_11_05_2012.jpg

That was Groezrock

Hope that the people who were there have enjoyed themselves at the Groezrock Acoustic Punk Meeting II just as much as we did, and at the rest of the festival of course. We really had a blast! Thanks for coming down to the BBQ area and making this happen. We’ll definitely be doing this again next year.
If you have any pictures or videos please do share them with us: northempirebookings@gmail.com
See you at Groezrock Acoustic Punk Meeting III ! We’ll do our best to make that even better!

It's Groezrock time!

We’ll be heading down to Groezrock tomorrow to see some of our favorite bands. But first the Groezrock Acoustic Punk Meeting II will be happening tomorrow (22:00h, BBQ area at campsite, facebook event).

flyer_27_04_2012.jpg

After a successful edition last year, it’s time for edtion 2 of the Groezrock Acoustic Punk Meeting.

We’ve got a guitar and this is happening:
Versus The World (US) -  http://www.facebook.com/vstheworldmusic
Leagues Apart (UK) - http://leaguesapart.bandcamp.com/
Sweet Empire (NL) - http://sweetempire.bandcamp.com/
PJ Bond (US) - http://pjbondmusic.bandcamp.com/
Mark McCabe (UK) - http://markandhisguitar.bandcamp.com/
Oliver John Ward (UK) - http://oliverjohnward.bandcamp.com/
James Choice (AT) - http://jameschoice.bandcamp.com/
Translated (NL) - http://translatedpunk.bandcamp.com/
Ray Average (DE) - http://www.facebook.com/rayaverage
Slowyear (UK) - http://slowyear.bandcamp.com/
ScrXtch (NL) - http://facebook.com/ScrXtch.music
Jimmy Holland (UK) - http://jimmyholland.bandcamp.com/
The Lion And The Wolf (UK) - http://thelionandthewolf.bandcamp.com/
Rob Lynch (UK) - http://roblynch.bandcamp.com/
Violent City (BE) - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Violent-city/178129252204855
Crappy Fab (CH)- http://crappyfab.bandcamp.com/
Emma Hallows (UK) - http://emmahallows.bandcamp.com/
Social Distrust (DE) - http://www.facebook.com/socialdistrust
Barcelona DTD Punker Crew (ES) - http://www.daylightband.com/
Bad Ideas (UK) -http://badideas.bandcamp.com/
A Great Notion (UK) - http://agreatnotion.bandcamp.com/
Andrew Cream (UK) - http://andrewcream.bandcamp.com/
King Lui Van Beethoven (DE) - http://www.facebook.com/kingluivanbeethoven
The Attika State (UK) - http://theattikastate.bandcamp.com/
Communicaution (Lux) - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Communicaution/181442761867621
The Static Cult (UK) - http://thestaticcult.bandcamp.com/
Xenon Razis (GR) - http://xenonrazis.bandcamp.com/
Ren Spits At Magpies (UK) - http://www.facebook.com/renspitsatmagpies
In Clear Sight (BE) - http://www.facebook.com/inclearsightcore

When: Friday April 27th 2012 - 22:00h
Where: BBQ area at the campsite

Bring some booze and party!

See you there! Don’t forget to invite all your friends!

Info for bands:
- We’ve got one acoustic guitar, anything else should be brought along yourself.
- We’ll try to get some kind of stage available, if you have any ideas please get in touch.
- In case of rain we will probably cancel the event. 
- Due to the huge line up, we can’t let you play entire sets. Probably 5 songs max, maybe even less. This is just so that everybody can play. Thanks for understanding.
- When you get to the BBQ area please try and find one of the North Empire Bookings guys to ‘sign in’. 
- Any other ideas are very welcome! This is a thing we all do together (DIY yeah!), so any plan to make this a better/cooler/funnier/etc. event are more than welcome.

info@northempire.nl / http://www.northempire.nl/

New show: June 2nd

We’re proud to announce Ants! and Jack Holmes from Austria will be playing Crackers, Haarlem on June 2nd. Dutch support from Translated and Sweet Empire. Check out the flyer/poster.

flyer_02_06_2012.jpg

P.S. Don’t forget to come over to De Groote Weiver, Wormerveer today for a great show with Spraynard (US), Caves (UK), Trails (UK), Translated, and Crack David. oi!

Next show(s): April 22nd & 24th

Two of the (probably) most fun shows ever are coming up real soon. You definitely can’t miss out on these:

flyer_22_04_2012.jpg

flyer_24_04_2012.jpg

« 1 2 3 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 »