Flyers april 3rd and 22nd

Some new flyers for some of the upcoming shows. Thanks to Ricky D for making these great ones.

flyer_03_04_2012.jpg

flyer_22_04_2012.jpg

www.northempire.nl

We’ve got a really nice address for this website now. Next time you check this just type in http://www.northempire.nl and you’re there. Great stuff.

Line up update: Groezrock acoustic punk meeting II

Friday April 27th - 22:00h @ BBQ area at the campsite of Groezrock.

Line up so far:

Versus The World (US) -  http://www.facebook.com/vstheworldmusic 
Leagues Apart (UK) - http://leaguesapart.bandcamp.com/
Sweet Empire (NL) - http://sweetempire.bandcamp.com/
Ducking Punches (UK) - http://duckingpunches.bandcamp.com/
PJ Bond (US) - http://pjbondmusic.bandcamp.com/
Mark McCabe (UK) - http://markandhisguitar.bandcamp.com/
Oliver John Ward (UK) - http://oliverjohnward.bandcamp.com/
James Choice (AT) - http://jameschoice.bandcamp.com/
Translated (NL) - http://translatedpunk.bandcamp.com/
Ray Average (DE) - http://www.facebook.com/rayaverage
Slowyear (UK) - http://slowyear.bandcamp.com/
ScrXtch (NL) - http://soundcloud.com/ScrXtch
Jimmy Holland (UK) - http://jimmyholland.bandcamp.com/
The Lion And The Wolf (UK) - http://thelionandthewolf.bandcamp.com/
Rob Lynch (UK) - http://roblynch.bandcamp.com/
Violent City (BE) - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Violent-city/178129252204855
Crappy Fab (CH)- http://crappyfab.bandcamp.com/
Emma Hallows (UK) - http://emmahallows.bandcamp.com/
Social Distrust (DE) - http://www.facebook.com/socialdistrust
Barcelona DTD Punker Crew (ES) - http://www.daylightband.com/
Bad Ideas (UK) -http://badideas.bandcamp.com/
A Great Notion (UK) - http://agreatnotion.bandcamp.com/
Andrew Cream (UK) - http://andrewcream.bandcamp.com/
King Lui Van Beethoven (DE) - http://www.myspace.com/kingluirocknroll

New show: April 22nd

Yeah! It’s time to announce a new show, and this is going to be damn good.

Matinee on Sunday April 22nd - 15:00h - 5 euros in @ De Groote Weiver, Wormerveer, NL.

With: Spraynard (US), Caves (UK), Trails (UK), Translated, and Crack David

Made it onto the groezrock website

Looks like our little initiative of the Acoustic Punk Meeting is going to get quite some attention and people attending/playing, as it has been posted as a news feature, and on the events page, of the official Groezrock website.

People who want to play can still send us an e-mail to: northempirebookings@gmail.com

Keep checking the Facebook event for updates on everything.

« 1 2 3 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 »